USD 89.2589

+0.82

EUR 96.891

+0.65

Brent 83.21

-0.17

Natural gas 2.654

-0.01

968

NOVATEK Third Quarter and Nine Months 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 26 October 2017, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm - London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s third quarter and nine months 2017 IFRS consolidated financial results.

NOVATEK Third Quarter and Nine Months 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 26 October 2017, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm - London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s third quarter and nine months 2017 IFRS consolidated financial results.

Information pertaining to the conference call will be available on the NOVATEK website one hour prior to the call.

Please dial in 10 - 15 minutes before the call to allow for the registration process.

The conference call details are:

DATE: Thursday, 26 October 2017

TIME: 4:00 pm Moscow; 2:00 pm London and 9:00 am New York


Follow us on Facebook
Advertising at neftegaz.ru

Subscribe to our newsletter

of the best materials Neftegaz.RU

* Incorrect E-Mail Address

By clicking the "Subscribe" button I accept the "Agreement on the processing of personal data"


Advertising at neftegaz.ru